23.05.2022-Skyway-Trails-Logo-Transparent-Black-Text

Skyway Trails Reviews

Skyway Trails

Our Reviews

What our previous guests had to say about us

Skyway Trails’ team strives to provide a service that ensures that our clients thoroughly enjoy our Aerial Cable Trail and Rope Adventure Park. 

Here’s what they think of our awesome activities:

What our guests had to say about us.

  • star rating  Oh wow! I think I will be very fussy about zip-lining after this wonderful experience. I have seen zip-lining places where they have built little towers all over the place... read more

    Foodfan2830
    July 1, 2021

    star rating  Amazing experience. The guides were great especially with our kids. Our 6yr old really enjoyed it. Super fast lines and amazing routes through the forest.

    Richard Schmidt
    January 1, 1970

    star rating  Success and Mr T were excellent guides and really know their stuff!! We really enjoyed this amazing adventure. From the booking, getting our equipment fit, transfer to the... read more

    Almari V
    October 1, 2021
  • star rating  Took my 70 year old father! and daughter Guides were world-class and friendly, Great stuff.. Recommended for all

    Dr YM
    September 1, 2021

    star rating  The course is very well designed and equipment impeccably maintained. Our kids aged 6 and 8 had a wonderful time. Staff were friendly and accommodating and extremely reasonable price. Highly recommended!

    Lindy Sinclair
    August 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  Great experience, I was super nervous, but felt safe at all times, guides were both great, esp. Funki who also provided us with all sorts of useful info on mpumalanga in general. Note, its ok to take along a backpack or if u prefer guide will take along phone to take pics for you

    thumb Nazneen Bray
    February 6, 2022

    5 star review  Best experience ever! It was my first time and I was nervous and scared. Our guides Reason and Thembiso were wonderful! They made us safe and secure and explained everything clearly and thoroughly. They were funny and went out of their way to assist us with taking photos and videos to capture our special memories. The views are spectacular and the zip line exhilarating. Highly recommended

    thumb Emeralda Els
    November 6, 2021

    5 star review  Excellent service and beautiful views. Would recommend as a day activity. Also allocated in a place with restaurant so you can have a meal afterwards

    thumb Nyandala Ramaru
    February 6, 2022
  • 5 star review  Absolutely an incredible experience. The guides Fana & Succeed were brilliant & we felt 100% safe at all times.

    The zip lines were amazing and would love to do this again soon.

    What a great 2 hours. We can Definitely recommend this to everyone.

    The guides were kind enough to take photos with our cell phones for us.

    Absolutely a thrilling adventure.

    thumb Carolyn Botha
    June 6, 2021

    4 star review  It was epic. I really really want to go back again. Continue with the good work

    thumb Mpho Legodi
    November 6, 2021

    4 star review  Lovely experience entering Hazyview.
    Amazing staff who are friendly and patient.
    Not only did our guide help us through the course
    but also assisted my little sister get through the
    course despite her fear of heights and assisted my
    mum in taking our photos.
    Experience 3/5
    Staff and service 5/5.
    Thank you Senzo.

    thumb Yumna Tyer
    January 6, 2022

Get in touch

Don't hesitate to contact us

Reach out to our team for more information, assistance with your booking or directions. We’re here to help. Feel free to leave us a compliment too!